Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
walkitoff47 51 / M
"I visit friends and family in Philly, Boston, Providence,SC , Cleveland,Dallas,Vegas,Indiana,Chicago and Arizona! "
New York, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
walkitoff47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Bahrat Meet and Date Matrimonial Students?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view walkitoff47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,840,502 Active Members!*
walkitoff47 51/M
New York, New York
I'm looking for good,clean fun with the right per or scenario. I have a spotless bill of health...great stamina and I work out 4 to 5 times a week. I have and I will travel for the right people/per. I'm not looking for a wife nor am I chasing a hit and run scenario.......more on the lines of a "happy medium." Must be down to earth and articulate. Reach out so we can connect!!

My Ideal Person Straight to the point....I'm looking for someone that's on the same page that I'm reading! Someone who's up for a drink...some convo....and if all goes well,we go from there. No games....NSA....D and D free. I don't have a particular type.....I LOVE WOMEN IN GENERAL!! Not looking for endless emails...endless pic swapping or egos!! This site's suppose to be fun.....right? Shall we begin????....... Update.... I have received BOTH COVID SHOTS and will be traveling soon!! Now looking for someone steady!! No hangups,NSA,FWB.

  • 51 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: