[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CristelBoom 28 / F
"I love to have fun and smile"
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 29, 2022

To view all of
CristelBoom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Bahrat Meet and Date Matrimonial Students?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CristelBoom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,840,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tallandcut424
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lookingforfnds
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
LuckYLukEr777
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
LOVEFIREGUY1
Texas, United States
DirtyPete53
Utah, United States
MarkatAFF
Texas, United States
InsatiablefromLA
California, United States
UniHornWetchin
Kansas, United States
YouHaveFoundMe74
Florida, United States
 
Status
CristelBoom 28/F
Medellin, Antioquia , Colombia
Introduction
"I am CristelBoom, an extroverted girl. I enjoy erotic interactions with men and women. I especially like smart, educated men who are respectful and would enjoy encouraging me to get a little wild. I enjoy being asked to do erotic things - if asked respectfully. I'm very liberal and have experience doing anal, double penetration, role play, play with oil, penetration with fingers and sex toys. I enjoy spanking and playing with my clitoris. If you are comfortable showing me your cock please do. I'd like to talk with you about what I might do with it.":X{=}?*

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 16, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: